Since its creation, MU has been able to build an experienced Board of Directors composed of seasoned professionals who help consolidate the organization’s vision, advance its projects and ensure its longevity. Their infallible presence and deep knowledge of their respective fields of expertise have made the members of the Board great allies in MU’s pursuit of artistic and social ambitions.

  • Anne Darche – Consumer Trends Specialist and Corporate Director (President)
  • Elizabeth-Ann Doyle, General & Artistic Director, Co-founder, MU (Vice-President)
  • Yann Lavallée, Partner, Assurance Services, EY (Treasurer)
  • Zoé Beaudry, Marketing Manager – Brand and Content FGL Sports Ltd (Secretary)
  • Stéphanie Cardinal, President, HUMÀ Design+Architecture
  • Carlito Dalceggio, Artist
  • Claude Godon – Vice-President, Financial Performance Management, Raymond Chabot Grand Thornton
  • Stéphane Mongeau, Executive Vice President, Lune Rouge Productions
  • Lise Rochette, Senior Partner, Fasken Martineau
  • Marie Saint-Pierre, Fashion Designer, Marie St-Pierre Design Inc.

MU also thanks the exceptional contribution of its honorary members :

  • Emmanuelle Hébert (MU’s Co-founder)
  • Robert Blain
  • Fabien Cournoyer
  • André Gamache
  • Sylvain Gascon
  • Nathalie Lecoq
  • Jacques Lefebvre

Don't miss our latest news!

Subscribe to our newsletter